Free shipping & returns on U.S. orders!  |  Shop 40% OFF

Wholesale

WHOLESALE INQUIRIES

EAST COAST SALES

Michele Pokrass  |  East Coast Account Executive
631.323.5845
michele@dlcollection.com

NYC SHOWROOM

80 W. 40th St., Suite 23
New York, NY 10018

Sara Oberlin  |  Corporate Showroom Manager
sara@dlcollection.com
631.323.5945

 

MIDWEST SALES

SCOUT SHOWROOM

2157 N. Damen, Suite 2A
Chicago, IL 60647
773.697.7462

Staci Rice - Owner | staci@scoutshowroom.com

SOUTHEAST SALES

TRYST SHOWROOM

75 John Portman Blvd. NW, Ste 9W123
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.393.4343

Elle Owens Chapman | elle@trystshowroom.com

Tiffany Morse  |  Tiffany@trystshowroom.com 

SOUTHWEST SALES

MYN SHOWROOM

Fashion Industry Gallery
1807 Ross Ave, Suite 170
Dallas, TX 75201

Rebecca Johnson  |  rebecca@mynshowroom.com

Renee Halloran  |  renee@mynshowroom.com

CANADA SALES

SKOUT SHOWROOM

1355 Parker St. #130
Vancouver, BC Canada V5L2J9

Linsay Wallis  |  Lindsay@skout.ca

WEST COAST SALES

THE VILLAGE SHOWROOM

127 E 9th St
Los Angeles, CA 90015
213.327.0010

Shanon Martin | shanon@thevillageshowroom.com

Tina Fleming  |  tina@thevillageshowroom.com

WHOLESALE INQUIRIES

sales@dlcollection.com

For information on Payment, Shipping and Returns please read our FAQ

 

CORPORATE OFFICE

7860 Nelson Rd.
Van Nuys, CA 91402
818.909.6200
info@dlcollection.com

V.P. OF SALES

Michelle Roback  |  mroback@jerryleigh.com
818.909.6200